Call Us Today! (888) 551-2113

Serving Los Angeles And The Surrounding Areas

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score


Composite Score


Customer Service


Review Date: 01/10/2018 | Author: Paige S.

Comments: Brian is very personable, honest with a joyful spirit. He managed to fix issues with my electrical wiring in the garage that had nothing to do with installing the lights he was installing. I'm so glad he made everything safe for me...Looking forward to working with him again...

Review Date: 09/30/2016 | Author: Sandra G.

Comments: Big Bri was great. I am having certain issues of some kind but for some reason they wouldn't come up that day. Big bro I did not even charge me for this call. Waiting for it to happen again and I will definitely call him back.

Review Date: 09/22/2016 | Author: Milt V.

Comments: Reliable, professional and reasonable.

Review Date: 06/24/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Brian arrived right on time. He replaced a broken Breaker switch, and troubleshooted issue with pool timer/clock. I will definitely call him next time I need an electrician.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Thereesa A.

Comments: His reviews are all spot on. He troubleshooted a light switch that we couldn't figure out what the problem was. He was knowledgeable, friendly & professional. I would definitely hire him again and recommend him to friends & family.

Review Date: 04/26/2016 | Author: Mary P.

Comments: Prompt, knowledgeable, innovative idea for garage electrical guy we have ever met. Thanks.

Review Date: 04/05/2016 | Author: Gabriel S.

Comments: Brian made lemonade from our lemon situation. He was able to run electricity into our ceiling without making any holes that we would need to repair ourselves unlike other quotes we received. He is punctual and easy to work with.

Review Date: 03/27/2016 | Author: Albert R.

Comments: Brian was very knowledgeable, very professional & friendly. I am definatly going to rehire him again for future projects.

Review Date: 12/15/2015 | Author: Teri S.

Comments: I have used Big Bri on two other projects, and am calling him again tor a 3rd issue. He's conscientious, prompt, and efficient. He has installed can lights in our hall, put in an outside light, and fixed an outlet. He's reasonably priced and gave me an estimate before doing each job. I would recommend him for your electrical work.

Review Date: 12/14/2014 | Author: Nancy J.

Comments: Service and professionalism was first rate. He knew exactly how to install fan and had all eqiupment needed to perform the task. I would definitely use this electrician again. Thank you Home Advisor for your help.

Review Date: 12/06/2014 | Author: Nancy J.

Comments: Called and confirmed appointment time. Arrived with all equipment necessary to perform the installation. Kept all areas clean and threw away all empty boxes. Would be happy to recommend this electrical contractor and I'm sure I will use him again for another project. Thank you for sending me his name!

Review Date: 08/02/2014 | Author: Phyllis J.

Comments: fast, prompt service

Review Date: 08/01/2014 | Author: John F.

Comments: Brian arrived promptly and had a great personality, very cheerful. He was efficient and highly knowledgeable and experienced. We had two previous people with electrical qualifications check out the problem but neither had a solution. Brian correctly diagnosed the likely source of the problem and then solved it in 15 minutes. We paid for the minimum of one hour but I do not fault him for solving it quickly.

Review Date: 07/14/2014 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Brian was on time & very professional & did a great job.

Review Date: 03/19/2014 | Author: Brett H.

Comments: Brian was fantastic. Prompt, did a great job, reasonably priced, and very personable. I will definitely use him again.

Review Date: 10/05/2013 | Author: Lois S.

Comments: Very dependable, personable, high quality work

Review Date: 09/22/2013 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very pleasant person very professional and curteous

Review Date: 07/09/2013 | Author: William D.

Comments: He was very knowledgeable and his work was very clean and excellent. Quality workmanship, can not say enough good things about this company. He was very responsive and on time. Can work without supervision, very trustworthy. Very honest individual.

Review Date: 03/08/2012 | Author: Cindy C.

Comments: Brian came to my home within the hour of speaking to him. Went for parts and had the job finished within an hour. Great service. Great price. Nice guy.